Клипы - Madonna Megamix 2012 by Sweet JJP

# 88853

Категория ролика: Madonna клипы

She is the Queen Of Pop!
She has so many singles and videos
I worked hard on it..
Hope you like it!

Track list
01. Intro
02. Holiday
03. Into The Groove
04. Like a Virgin
05. Like a Prayer
06. Hollywood
07. Vogue
08. Express Yourself
09. American Life
10. Erotica
11. Bedtime Story
12. Sorry (Confessions Tour remix)
13. Deeper And Deeper
14. Justify My Love
15. What It Feels Like For A Girl
16. Frozen
17. Secret
18. Don't Tell Me
19. Jump
20. Papa Don't Preach
21. Paradise (Not For Me)
22. Music
23. Burning Up
24. Die Another Day
25. Everybody
26. Give It 2 Me
27. Ray Of Light
28. Beautiful Stranger
29. Bye Bye Baby
30. 4 Minutes (feat.Justin Timberlake)
31. The Power Of Good-bye
32. Human Nature
33. Take a Bow
34. Material Girl
35. Hung Up
36. Give Me All Your Luvin'

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора