Клипы - GTA V Trailers, Previews, Interviews!! All Next week! - The GTA V Show (Episode 85)

# 98435
00:02:08
Поделиться

Категория ролика: Игры

GTA 5 is a new addition for the Grand Theft Auto series by Rockstar. Enjoy GTA 5 news, GTA V gameplay, GTA 5 screenshots and GTA 5 trailers.

▶▶ Subscribe To My YouTube Channel - ◀◀
Enjoy This Video? Click to Share -
Follow me on Twitter -
My Facebook Page -
▶▶Ollis Partner Promotions◀◀
Grab GTA V -
Razer Gaming Products -
Ultimate Gaming Chair -
IGN.com
It's been a while since we've had any real news and we know you have tons of questions. Rockstar Games came by this week to give us a fresh look around Los Santos and now we have answers. Swing by IGN Thursday, May 2, at 9:00AM PT/12:00PM ET (4:00PM GMT) for all of our updated mission impressions and tons more.
But first, we have trailers. Not one, but THREE, and IGN will debut them LIVE with commentary from Casey, Greg and Ryan, Tuesday, April 30. Rockstar hasn't confirmed the go-live time of the trailers just yet, but our best guess is it will be early in the morning, so we're tentatively planning to start streaming at 7:30AM PT/10:30AM (2:30PM GMT) just in case (subject to change as times are announced).
As always, we'll comb through each trailer frame by frame, breaking down everything LIVE in the studio and over Twitter. Join the conversation by tweeting us at @IGN with the hashtag #GTAV.
If the below promo image from Rockstar's Newswire is anything to go by, the three trailers will likely offer a closer look at each of the games lead playable characters, Michael, Trevor, and Franklin.
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора