Клипы - GTA V : GTA V : o'clock - GTA 5 Official Trailer Coming 29 August 11AM Eastern 4PM UK 1AM Sydney

# 98373
00:01:26
Поделиться

Категория ролика: Игры

GTA V o'clock - GTA 5 Official Trailer Coming 29 August:
WATCH THE TRAILER HERE
Rockstar has revealed that a brand new trailer is on the way for Grand Theft Auto 5, and James from GTA 5 o'clock is here with the details. Stay tuned to CVG to see the trailer when it lands, and get expert analysis from the GTA 5 o'clock team after it arrives. Come back later today for a FULL episode of GTA 5 o'clock.

In case you didn't know, GTA 5 'o clock is your weekly look at Grand Theft Auto 5, with Dan Dawkins, James Jarvis and Tim Weaver. You can tune in every Wednesday at 5PM UK time to get the best, most in depth analysis of 2013's biggest game from some of the best brains in the games industry. Subscribe now to stay informed about the biggest game of a generation:
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора