Клипы - GTA 5 Official Trailer Update (GTA V)

# 98264
00:03:00
Поделиться

Категория ролика: Игры

Little update on the new official GTA 5 Trailer!
► Subscribe and Join Team43! ►
Twitter Addicts Follow Here -
Facebook Fans Click Here -
Check Out My Channel
GTA 5 is a new addition for the Grand Theft Auto series. Enjoy GTA 5 gameplay, GTA 5 news, GTA 5 screenshots and GTA 5 trailers all here!

Times
August 29th at 11AM Eastern
August 29th at 4PM UK
August 30th at 1AM Sydney

Rockstar Games posted this information on their news wire website. It will also be shown on TV this Sunday between breaking bad? Or something? Not sure what channel that would be but that's cool either way!

Thanks for watching guys :)
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора