Клипы - Britney Spears - Megamix 2012

# 41327

Категория ролика: Britney Spears клипы

WATCH IN 720 HD the quality gets better! :)
Hey evryone i mess up! i didnt write well ''From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart'' :_
Well the quality of this video sucks i guess is because of youtube or maybe because of the coloring but there is too much saturation! :_ so..please watch in hd and the quality of the video will get better! :)
If u r going to steal my video, re-upload it and say its not mine like as with the 'Selena Gomez & The Scene - Megamix 2011' then dont try it cuz i put the name of my account at the begining of the video!

When i uploaded the video, youtube blocked it because it was too long so i had to cut 'Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know' and 'Someday (I Will Understand)' and the chorus of 'Overprotected'. Sorry it was the only way to upload the full video, anyway, this megamix has all britney' singles even 'Hold It Against Me', 'Till The World Ends' and 'I Wanna Go', the problem, i realize yesterday that Criminal will b the 4th single and i didnt put it in here... the solution? i will re-upload this with Criminal and i will call it 'Britney Spears - Megamix 2011 version 2.0 (with Criminal)'
I put the name of the songs cuz is easier for everyone to know what song is playing... i tried to use the official logo of each song i dont know if i got it but i tried it! ;)
About Britney .... well i lover her so much and i will never get tired of making videos about her.and i think i will do more megamix about her! XD
I thought this megamix would be better when i thought on make it anyway im proud of it! :)
I want to say that the audio is mixed all by myself! And the video is made by me too, i know this megamix is not original and anything new so im thinking on doing a new one with more effects and the audio better mixed!
Intro (0:00-0:36)
1-Baby One More Time
2- Crazy (Stop Remix)
3- Oops...I Did It Again!
4- From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
5- Sometimes
6- Born To Make You Happy
7- Stronger
8- I Love Rock N' Roll
9- Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
10 - I'm A Slave 4 U
11- Lucky
12- Overprotected / Overprotected (Darkchild Remix)
13- Outrageous
14- Toxic
15- Me Against The Music (Feat. Madonna)
16- Do Somethin'
17- Piece Of Me
18- My Prerogative
19- I'm Not A Girl (Not Yet A Woman)
20- Break The Ice
21- Everytime
22- Gimme More
23- If U Seek Amy
24- Womanizer
25- 3(One, Two, Three)
26- Circus
27- Hold It Against Me
28- Radar
29- Till The World Ends (Hold It Against Me Mash Up)
30- I Wanna Go (DJ Frank E & Alex Dreamz Remix)
30 songs in just 15 min... Really hard to do it so if u like it u comment or you appreciate this i'll feel that 3 months of work were worth so...
This is specially for Godneys (Britney Fans) :)
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора