Клипы - Armin van Buuren's Intense Review - Part 1

# 93806

Категория ролика: Armin van buuren клипы

'Intense' is out now on:
iTunes CA:
iTunes UK:

Follow us:

Get to know 'Intense' through Armin's commentary!

Want to know the story behind the songs on Armin's 'Intense' album? Discover the meaning of your favourite track? Or find out how Armin ended up working with the featuring artist? Then here's your chance to do so! Armin will guide you through 'Intense', with his commentary and explanation!

Each week, we'll reveal a new video, with Armin's commentary on 5 tracks! This week, we kick off with his explanation on the creation and meaning of title-track 'Intense', the feel-good tune of 'This Is What It Feels Like', the next single 'Beautiful Life', Ibiza-tune 'Waiting For The Night' and the electro-trancy 'Pulsar'. Check out the video on ArmadaTV right now!


1. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (with NERVO feat. Laura V.)
9. Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who's Afraid Of 138?!
15. Reprise (feat. Bagga Brownz)
16. Humming The Lights (presents Gaia) (Bonus Track)
Комментарии (0)
Добавить комментарий

похожие ролики | ролики автора